We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mackinaw City Sunset Cruise
195

Book in advance
from
$33.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Ugly Anne Boat Cruises
from $33.00
More Info
from $29.00
More Info
from $29.00
More Info
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveler rating
497
51
11
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
497
51
11
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset cruise captain chris beautiful sunset mackinac bridge great cruise highly recommend this cruise family run nice tour awesome experience staff was very friendly fun trip mighty mac information tickets perspective cloudy michigan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 569 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2020

When we took the Shepler Ferry ride to Mackinaw Island, the captain have taken us under this bridge while narrating the story of how it was built. I thought that was a very cool extra trip! This bridge is massive. It was absolutely fun!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank greenej56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 18, 2020

So glad we did this. It was educational and everyone was friendly. Do this cruise if you have even a slight interest in the history and a curiosity of the Mackinaw Bridge.

Date of experience: August 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 4868angelica
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 18, 2020 via mobile

We did a wonderful sunset cruise that went under the Mackinac Bridge. A beautiful night. Well worth the price.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank danielcT1813OG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 17, 2020 via mobile

Hotel wa GREAT fireworks on Fri barn fire outside room sounds of the ocean rocked you tp sleep sites were great, wished I stayed longer, BUT NEXTIME I WILL

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank MsVacation01234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 16, 2020

Loved it!!! And loved that the water was a bit choppy we got the true experience of what it is like to be on the water!

Date of experience: August 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jnmontague1120
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews