We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellant staff and service!!”
Review of Rodeway Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Rodeway Inn
Ranked #17 of 17 Hotels in Ludington
Reviewed May 5, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank dredog
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CamRen L, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

85 - 91 of 156 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2013

thanks to all the staff very good time here we stayed last year at this time it was awesome then and it was great this year very clean and great location. We will stay again next year.close to food and shopping great hotel Annie & Larry Schwartz

Room Tip: all is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CamRen L, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Hello Larry S,
Thank you so much for your review. My name is Tanya Arneson and I am the new General Manager for the hotel. It pleases me so much that you continue to return to our property for the cleanliness, location and the staff. In case you were not aware our hotel is undergoing a name change; we are now an Americas Best Value Inn. Just remember that any time you stay with us it will be the same great service and clean rooms, just with a different name. Thank you again for taking the time post your thoughts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

The staff was excellent the end of the season for the hotel was near, Sunday. The hotel was clean and refreshing.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ROGER R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

very satisfied with property and location - glad to be able to bring pet with us. I am not happy that this review must be at least 100 characters.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank SANDRAC135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank kenobum
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed October 16, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank SUSAN T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ludington
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 17 in Ludington
445 reviews
2.7 mi away
Nader's Motel & Suites
Nader's Motel & Suites
#5 of 17 in Ludington
178 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ludington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manistee
2.6 mi away
Snyder's Shoreline Inn
Snyder's Shoreline Inn
#12 of 17 in Ludington
161 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ludington Pier House Motel
Ludington Pier House Motel
#7 of 17 in Ludington
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn

Address: 5095 W US Highway 10, Ludington, MI 49431-8692 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn - Ludington)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Ludington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 17 Hotels in Ludington
Price Range: $52 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rodeway inn is located in middle and very convenient to all attraction in Ludington MI. Recently renovated and updated internate service. Fridge micro with hair dryer, coffee available in lobby. Free Breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Ludington Hotel Ludington
Ludington Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing