We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The room was clean, the furnishings were old though as were...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Livonia - Detroit
Ranked #16 of 16 Hotels in Livonia
Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (387)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

317 - 323 of 387 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lashonda N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Fandi A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Maureen G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank roadrunner371
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gary P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

I spent 2 nts. last week. Place was clean, staff was great. I was pleasantly surprised with a fridge and microwave in the room. The continental breakfast was great. And, the price was right. Also, the room was very quiet; I had expected to hear traffic, but there was no noise.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Livonia
4 mi away
Comfort Inn Livonia
Comfort Inn Livonia
#9 of 16 in Livonia
179 reviews
3.8 mi away
Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia
3.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Banquet Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hospitality Hotel
Hospitality Hotel
#3 of 16 in Livonia
441 reviews
6.2 mi away
Fellows Creek Lodge
Fellows Creek Lodge
#9 of 12 in Canton
14 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Detroit/Livonia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Livonia - Detroit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Livonia - Detroit

Address: 36655 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150-1128
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Livonia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 16 Hotels in Livonia
Price Range: $46 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Livonia - Detroit 1.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Wonderful clean hotel, free high speed wireless internet, meeting room which accommodates up to 70 people, free continental breakfast, Great Location. Come and experience your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Livonia - Detroit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Livonia Hotel Livonia
Livonia Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing