We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$98
View deal
Hotels.com
FindHotel
$92
View deal
Expedia.com$98
Quality$102
Priceline
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveler rating
286
81
19
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
286
81
19
12
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 407 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2017

The grill cook at breakfast is such a nice man. He will cook your breakfast to order and you feel like you're at Bob Evans. The food and selection was extensive. There is a pool but we didn't go, there were alot of kids. We did a park and fly and the service was fantastic. Everyone was very nice. We were dropped off and picked up promptly. The shuttle was actually there waiting for us when we returned. We will stay again for sure. The rooms were comfortable enough but older.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank angelabD2980GS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualitySuitesMgr, General Manager at Quality Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Dear Angela,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a great review abut your recent stay in Lansing. I am glad to hear that our park and fly package exceed your expectations and that you were able to take advantage of the breakfast before your flight. I will be sure to pass you kind words on to Tom.

Sincerely,
Aimee Wright
General Manager
Quality Suites West Lansing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2017

Stayed here for the weekend while my daughter attended Shuto Con. The room was spacious and clean, and despite being an official hotel for the convention, and being busy, it was very quiet.
It could use an update, decor wise, and the sink is in the bedroom part of the suite. No sleeping in while someone else is getting ready.
The shuttle was convenient, and ran on time.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mandy747
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualitySuitesMgr, General Manager at Quality Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey for your recent stay in Lansing. We look forward to the Shuto Con event every year, and I am thrilled to hear that you and your daughter had a nice time in Lansing.

Sincerely,
Aimee Wright
General Manager
Quality Suites West Lansing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2017 via mobile

The Quality Inn is a little older property that is near enough to MSU to make it a convenient spot to stay. Family friendly with a large pool area. Room ar ok with a little wear and tear showing but not dirty. Maybe a 3 star in quality but gets 4 for being a great value compared to other hotels close by.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jake R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2017

We stayed while visiting family nearby. Check-in and check-out were smooth. They found and saved my daughter's little blanket (THANK YOU) so we could pick up on our way back through. Rooms were quiet and comfortable. I thought the sink placement was a little odd but it works. It's in the bedroom, just outside the bathroom.
We took advantage of late check-ins and the store in the lobby to get snacks and drinks at very reasonable prices.
The made-to-order breakfast was a surprise and Mr. Tom is simply amazing. What an asset he is to this hotel. Our time here was brief but I would stay here again and I would recommend it as well.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JCAJCrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualitySuitesMgr, General Manager at Quality Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay at the Quality Suites. I am happy to hear that you had such a positive experience and we were able to find your daughters blanket. We look forward to your next stay in Lansing!

Sincerely,

Aimee Wright
General Manager
Quality Suites West

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2017 via mobile

Well maintained and very clean hotel and rooms. Pleasant and helpful staff. Good pricing for e suite we got. Highly recommended Stayed and parked our vehicle while going on vacation. Transport shuttle was on time and helpful with luggage and pick up

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank S6030QMsueg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualitySuitesMgr, General Manager at Quality Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2017

Dear Sue,

Thank you for your response about your recent stay in Lansing. I am glad to hear that you had such a great experience with our park and fly services and we hope to see you again the next time you fly out of Lansing!

Sincerely,

Aimee Wright
General Manager
Quality Suites Lansing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews