We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a good satisfying meal”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #14 of 446 Restaurants in Lansing
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Reservations
Lansing, Michigan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always a good satisfying meal”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We enjoyed our visit, it was the first time our teenage son had tried PF Chang's and he loved it. Always a great meal and good service.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dudleytravelors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    79
    28
    18
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Love there food”
Reviewed December 3, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

My business associates and I stopped her onthe way to a work even in Musekgon, MI. We had not wait and the waitress was very friendly. We love the Pri-Fixe meals.


Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank NemoandBuddyBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fenton, Michigan
Level Contributor
191 reviews
158 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Mixed review”
Reviewed November 15, 2013 via mobile

Some good meals, some not so good. Quinoa Seasonal Special sounded great, but was exceedingly bland. Supposed to have butternut squash as a major ingredient. Where was the butternut squash?

The chicken sesame was well received.

Wine pour was not cheap, but generous.

Service was ok at best.

Dessert of apple was not special.

Get the drift? We won't be back.

Helpful?
Thank Globaby100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Maryland
Level Contributor
101 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Classy Lansing”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

This place has great ambiance and is the place I go when I have guests from out of town. There aren't that many great places in Lansing that are classy, but this is the place to be.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Justin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bluffton, South Carolina
Level Contributor
274 reviews
176 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Love those lettuce wraps”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

They have a nice selection of Asian foods, but my favorite has always been their famous lettuce wraps. Their honey shrimp are also excellent, as is the Mongolian barbecue. Service is always good too. Prices aren't unreasonable for the quality of the food.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bunnyyoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 
Lansing, Ingham County
Lansing, Ingham County
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing