We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveler rating
175
141
65
39
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
175
141
65
39
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two bedroom suite cookies room was clean stay there again waffles refrigerator and microwave third floor easy access hot items staff was friendly fitness center next morning nice breakfast hot breakfast convenient location lansing area business trip
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 441 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jonathan N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jonathan N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 23, 2018

Comfortable stay, no complaints here. Staff was friendly and courteous. Breakfast was good. Clean rooms. Close to highways and food. We asked for close rooms, and was somewhat accommodated. Swimming and fitness center was ok.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kavue85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2018

Dear kavue85,

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are please you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our complimentary, hot breakfast buffet. We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back to Lansing.

Sincerely,
Shannon S.
Guest Service Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

I recommend this hotel for families. The suites are large and perfect for people with small kids. It has a pool too. Also, the manager Dominic is very friendly and helpful. We had one issue with hot water and he dealt with it quickly and to our satisfaction. We will be back

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
Thank jerryman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Dear jerryman1,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are thrilled our spacious suites were comfortable and accommodating for your family. Dominic is a great asset to our team and I will personally share this review with him. We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back to Lansing!

Sincerely,
Shannon S.
Guest Service Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2018

My stay was nice. All the employees were nice to me during check in and check out. I didn't have any problems. The location was very nice and quiet. I was there for a graduation so it was a nice place to rest my head.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank adgibbs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Dear adgibbs1,

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are pleased you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back to Lansing!

Sincerely,
Shannon S.
Guest Service Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews