We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious dwelling”
other travelers have booked this property
Front view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view
Front view of the home Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Front view
Front view of the home
Entrance
entrance lounge
Living Room
dining room - 2nd lounge area
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Nook
Powder Room
Large landing area at top of stairs
surprise the one you love to the luxury of a 4 poster suite
The Master Bedroom
4 poster bed
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
queen bedroom
The Queen Bedroom One
The Queen Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom Two
Garage Game Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
new secure safe added for additional security and safety of our guests
Back of home. Fully screened to prevent mosquitos and bugs
Entrance to the estate which is highly maintained
Hot air balloon trips can be booked locally and sometimmes as many as 20 will fly over the house most mornings
Photo taken from the screamer speedboat at clearwater beach approx i hours drive
Harry Potter World which is now expanding at Universal
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ttemp755
Fenton, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious dwelling”
Reviewed December 24, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

House was very spacious, plenty of sleeping accommodations yet close enough to Disney properties along with shopping of all sorts. Home was fully equipped with all of our needs.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
spaindrea...
bournemouth
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“lovley house nice pepole to deal with”
Reviewed October 14, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

nice house ,good pool,bit further away from park than i would have like but great view from pool,not overlooked,would recomend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: not overlooked
Liked least: distance to parks
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucasville, Ohio
Reviewed June 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
thank you for your lovely comments.
we look forward to having you stay again
sindy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike A
Coopersville, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great home near Disney.”
Reviewed April 28, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed here for 4 nights. We had a great time at the house. The entire house was very clean and had all of the amenities of home. It was nice to have a full size washer and dryer that we could use while on our vacation. All of the bedrooms were large and very nicely furnished. It is about a 15-20 minute drive to Disney depending on traffic. If you are looking at staying off of the Disney resorts I would highly recommend this house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diane B
Houston, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay at this lovely home, which we found to be just as it is described on the Trip Advisor site.”
Reviewed January 17, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spacious, 5 bedroom (2 king, 2 with 2 twin beds, 1 queen/double), 2 1/2 bath, great kitchen and plenty of seating for meals and relaxing. Nice, quiet neighborhood about 20 min from Disney and 40 min from Universal. The house was clean and well-kept, and fit our needs perfectly. Although we did not use it, there was a nice crib in the master bedroom and several travel cribs in the closet. Everyone in our party of 8 enjoyed staying here, and we would definitely recommend it to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, clean, and comfortable
Liked least: Would like more lighting, and a comfortable chair for reading, in the master bedroom
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2016
Thank you - we try to describe the home as accurately as possible.
We hope to see you again soon
Craig and sindy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndyT7771
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab Home Close To All Disney Parks.”
Reviewed August 16, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice home in an excellent location. Excellent for families. Pool area fantastic , lovely open area with parkland at rear. 2 large lounges with plenty of seating , this house is large, have visited Florida on many occasions and over the last few years and this is one of the best homes we have stayed in . Will definitely return and recommend to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2015
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to having you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanessa l
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed May 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at this location. They had everything we needed for our 20 month old baby. The location was clean and close to everything. Would definitely recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2015
We are pleased that the home was everything you wanted - thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing