We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay with a little issue”
other travelers have booked this property
Our Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Villa
The Living Area Another view of the spacious living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Our Villa
The Living Area
Another view of the spacious living area
The Master Bed - King Size for comfort
We are in a quiet cul-de-sac
Our pool
Spacious lanai provides shade through to mid afternoon
Exotic creatures like the sparkling waters of our pool
Bedroom 2 has a queen sized bed
Bedroom 3 has two single beds
PC, printer & high speed internet + wi-fi in the Den
Part of our library
Formal Dining Area
The Glenbrook Clubhouse has lots of amenities you can use during your stay
Chillis do great burgers amongst other things and they are about a mile from the villa near to Lowes.
Waffle House is great for breakfast or lunch and is about a mile from the villa
Your local CVS Pharmacy is a short walk away
Champagne balloon flights are regular visitors
Sandhill cranes are another regular attraction
Call or email us if you have any questions
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
birbuddha...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay with a little issue”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

It was a great stay and owner Fay B was responsive even though he/she is 4000 miles away. Manager was responsive as well. We only had a little issue with pool not being clean even after the cleaner was there to clean it. Neighbourhood pools looked crystal clear while our pool wasn't that clear. But we'll definitely return to Fay B's villa for our next vacation and hope the pool will be clean next time when we book it.
Overall, it was a great stay.
Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thanks for your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Climber55...
1 review
“Exceeded my expectations”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was a 'Fabulous' home away from home. Everything that we needed was there. Very neat and comfortable. Pool is big enough for adults and children to enjoy at the same time. And stores/parks were conveniently located nearby. Thank you for providing excellent service. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. We look forward to staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2018
Thank you so much. Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LightPack...
1 review
“Affordable and Neat for a Family Stay”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We enjoyed the home-like-home of this villa. It is convenient to major stores like Walmart and was easy to access Disney Parks. It was good for a family setup with all needs to take care of all-age group (kids to adults). We thoroughly enjoyed the stay and cant say anything negative about this villa. Thanks Fay!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2017
Many thanks for your kind review. We will be pleased to have you stay with us again any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heredia, Costa Rica
Reviewed February 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2017
We are pleased that you liked the house and hope that you had a great vacation. Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
scottg_19...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The Perfect Place to Stay”
Reviewed October 31, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The photos do not do this villa justice. It is clean and has everything you could need for a comfortable stay. Spacious bedrooms and bathrooms, and a beautiful kitchen with updated appliances. The neighborhood is quiet and safe, and the villa comes with a security alarm system. The home has key-less entry, with a key lock box as a fail-safe. The pool is regularly maintained and pristine, and tall bushes keep your privacy. The owner is very responsive by email if you have any questions, and the property management is available by phone, although we never needed them. The home is located about 30 minutes to any major theme park, but only 2 minutes away from a super Walmart with a full grocery store and liquor store inside. We fully enjoyed our stay.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2016
Glad that you enjoyed your stay and thanks for your kinds words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FellowTra...
1 review
“Wonderful home with amazingly helpful owners”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Fay went above and beyond helpfulness. I would highly recommend staying in Fay's Fabulous Villa. The villa is located in a lovely location. Fay is a amazing person and will go above and beyond to help you feel at home. The Villa's decor is lovely and stylish. If you are thinking of renting a home then look no further because you could not ask for anything more. From the owners to the decor it is truly a wonderful place to stay. As other's have said it feels like a home away from home. Thank you Ms. Fay for everything. We will be renting from you on our next trip to Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Service
Liked best: Ms. Fay's kindness
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2016
Thanks for choosing our villa for your stay and you will be welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ebarrient...
1 review
“Loved it!!”
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was a wonderful place to stay! My family enjoyed the house and all the amenities. It felt like a home away from home and the location was perfect! We are definitely planning to stay here again in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2016
Thank you so much. Come stay with us any time, we love returning guests.
Fay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing