We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved staying here!”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of Disney Themed Home

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MCLAN100
Boulder Creek, California
1 review
“Loved staying here!”
Reviewed May 3, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We always stay on Disney property when we go to Disney. This trip was a first time trip for my best friend, her family, my mother, and mother in law. So we decided to rent a house where we could all stay together. I could not be happier with our decision! There was plenty of room for everyone, the beds were very comfortable, and the Disney theme was incredible (I want ALL the decorations!). We were minutes from the parks and it was very easy to navigate back roads using Waze. Even though it was spring break, we never hit much traffic. Thank you for sharing your home with us, we loved it!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoney Creek
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrequentF...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

What a beautiful home! We were a family of 10 that stayed here. The set up was perfect. My parents stayed in the 1st bedroom which was the quietest. My daughter and her family had 2 bedrooms with a bathroom in between almost like a suite within the home. My boys shared a room and we enjoyed the master suite. So much room and we didn’t feel like we were on top of each other. Once the bedroom doors were closed it was quiet, so those that wanted to sleep could while others chilled out in the living room. Carlos was wonderful and always answered our questions. We loved all the Disney details through out the house. The kids wanted to move in! Nice quiet dead end street and about 25 minutes from the parks. Screened in pool was a great way to unwind at the end of a busy day at Disney. Walmart and fast food chains also close by. We loved this home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gettysburg, Pa
Reviewed May 4, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Luquillo, Puerto Rico
Reviewed April 30, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Goose Creek, SC USA
Reviewed December 6, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami, FL USA
Reviewed February 17, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing