We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa!!!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Glenbrook villa

Glenbrook villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Glenbrook villa
Family room Family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Glenbrook villa
Family room
Family room
Family room
Family room
Family room
Living room
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Floorplan
King bedroom
Queen bedroom looking out to pool
Queen en suite bedroom
Queen en suite bedroom
Gamesroom
Gamesroom
Your own private pool and spa
Your own private pool and spa
Your own private pool and spa
Your own private pool and spa
Pool area NOT overlooked
Child safety fence erected
Communal on site gym
communal on site games room
Communal pool
Resort tennis court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Apjag
1 review
“Excellent villa!!!”
Reviewed January 10, 2019 for a stay in December 2018

This is the 3rd time we have used this villa. I have now booked to stay again twice this year.
Mikes villa is immaculate, is located in an excellent community and well situated for all the attractions the Orlando area has to offer.
I have holidayed in Florida every year for the last 14 years hoping to find a villa that ticks all the boxes and this is it!
I can book this villa safe in the knowledge when I arrive everything is as described.
I cannot rate this villa highly enough and dealing with Mike is a pleasure.
It is clear that he takes pride in his home.
Trust me, look no further this is the villa to book.

Thanks again Mike, Alan and Alison Patterson

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2019
Thank you so much Alan and Alison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DonTate20...
Seaton Carew, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Do not look anywhere else for your villa!!”
Reviewed October 11, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This villa has everything you will need for a stay in Florida!!
Handy Walmarts Supermarket, restaurants, petrol station, Walgreen chemists, in short great location. The villa is spacious with a decent sized pool & jacuzzi to soak your feet in after the long walk in the Disney Park. Games room with table football, table tennis & pool. All the facilities (washing machine,dishwasher etc) are there.
The host is always available by e-mail and is easy to talk to.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2018
Don thanks for the great review.
You and your family are welcome back anytime.
Hope to hear from you again.
Many thanks
Mike and Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tash3k
Oakville, Canada
1 review
“Excellent place to stay!!”
Reviewed December 30, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Our family really enjoyed staying at this vacation rental home. We were very impressed by the high level of cleanliness of thehome. It was very spacious as we stayed with another family. There was 9 of us total and it was very roomy. Very close to Disney parks and Disney Springs as well as many restaurants and grocery shops and other attractions that you could get to with 5min-15min drive. We had a minor concern which we let the owner Mike know and he was very prompt to et back to us and address any concerns we had.we would highly recommend this vacation rental and look forward to coming back again to stay. Thanks Mike for making our two week stay with family and friends an enjoyable vacation we will remember for years to come!!

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 1, 2018
Natasha thanks for the great review, we look forward to seeing you again.
Have a great new year
Mike and lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing