We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviewed April 10, 2017
for a stay in October 2016
Don't even look at this villa !! It's very dirty the bed is falling apart the sofa needs to be thrown away And the communication is crap they just don't care.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dec 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your leaving us a review. We first wanted to thank you for staying with us. We are terribly sorry to read that you weren't satisfied with your stay. We are committed to providing a clean and comfortable atmosphere for our guests so what you have experienced is inexcusable.We apologize that we were unable to deliver on making your trip the perfect one.
Warm regards, RedAwning Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Problem with this review?
Thank you. We appreciate your input.
Travelers are raving about these Four Corners hotels