We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic property”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic property”
Reviewed April 16, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We recieved a first class service from Roman and family from the first day we booked the villa. We had originally booked to stay in September 2012 but due to health issues we had to cancel and re book for March 2013 and nothing was too much trouble for the family. The house is very comfortable with every convienence you could need on a holiday, and the heated pool was a wonderful bonus. The house is situated on an estate about 15 mins from the main attractions, but is a very quiet and peaceful location, a plus after a hectic day.
We would recommend this house to anyone wanting a comfortable, hassle free holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
Reviewed April 14, 2013 for a stay in November 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2013
Hi Irina,
You are very welcome and glad you enjoyed your stay.
Please feel free to contact us if you need a vacation home near Disney in the future.

All the best to you and your family

Sascha and Roman
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minden
Reviewed March 10, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very comfortable rental.”
Reviewed January 31, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We enjoyed our stay at this house. Service/management was great, they even came to roll out trash can on trash day! House was very clean and well stocked. Everything is exactly as listed. Neighborhood is quiet and easy access to stores, Disney, etc. I would recommend this to my friends and would stay again. It has easy access to 192, yet you are aware from the traffic noise.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brazil
Reviewed January 28, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cma6262
Washington
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“lovely home”
Reviewed January 26, 2013 for a stay in November 2012

we rented regal villa for thanksgiving week 2012. there were four adults and 4 children ages 2-9. this home is comfortable, clean, well stocked with everything from towels, kitchen utensils, high chair, cribs, toys for the pool, etc. the pool area overlooks a pond which provides privacy and you dont have to worry about disturbing any neighbors. the owners are extremely pleasant and a joy to deal with and were prompt in responding to any inquiries. i highly recommend renting this home. it was a very positive experience from beginning to end.

it' located very close to disney and many shopping areas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the privacy
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 7, 2013
Glad you enjoyed your stay and had a great time.
Stay well
Happy New Year
Roman & Sascha and Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing