We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thoroughly enjoyed our stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house, mature corner lot!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Front of house, mature corner lot!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vickyandg...
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
“Thoroughly enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Lovely villa well situated for Disney, with good restaurants within a couple of miles. The villa was spacious and really comfortable which made it feel like a home rather than a rental. We enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi, which we had heated, and it was good to have lots of pool furniture. Everything was spotlessly clean when we arrived and David checked in with us to ensure everything was in order and that we were having a good time. Really enjoyed our stay and have already booked to return.

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
It really is a "home from home", and the community is so quiet and well kept - yet also so close to everything - Disney, shops and restaurants - everything you need for a fantastic stay.
We look forward to welcoming you back again later this year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bsh0emake...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had a wonderful stay here. The home was so closed to Disney, we were in the parks early before the crowds. And after a long day, we could return to our own space to relax and unwind! The weather was great, so we enjoyed spending time out on the huge pool area.It was a shame to leave, and return a miserable 6 degrees in England!
This villa was perfect for our family. and we hope to return next year!

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2017
Thank you for your review - You really did have some great weather whilst you were here. It was great to meet you when we called past - and we have already spoken about your dates for next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing