We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Family Friendly Villa”
DISNEY*AWESOME Lake View *SOUTH Facing Pool/Spa* no staring at a wall or other home here! Games room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
DISNEY*AWESOME Lake View *SOUTH Facing Pool/Spa* no staring at a wall or other home here! Games room
Private pool with lake view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
DISNEY*AWESOME Lake View *SOUTH Facing Pool/Spa* no staring at a wall or other home here! Games room
Private pool with lake view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John W
1 review
“Fabulous Family Friendly Villa”
Reviewed March 20, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The home is as described in the listing; clean, lots of space, a beautifully secluded and spacious pool area plus nice game room, and fully stocked with even the most minor details. We had 8 in our party and never felt cramped. The furnishings are in good condition and the beds are soft and comfortable. The house is centrally located and was easy to get to/from the parks each day. I highly recommend this property to anyone looking in the area.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2018
Dear John,
I am glad that you have enjoyed your vacation and that size was adequate for a larger group.
Definetely 5 bedrooms and 4 full bathrooms with your own private pool and amazing view do make a differece as opossed to being cramped in a 400 sq ft hotel room for a similar price.
We are looking forward to hosting you and your wonderful family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayley C
1 review
“Thanks for a wonderful stay”
Reviewed March 20, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This was the perfect spot to relax after a magical day at Disney! The view is beautiful and furnishings are tastefully done. Bed was extremely comfortable and mattress felt brand new! A fully equipped kitchen meant we had all the convenience of home, and saved $ making our own meals. I felt my family was extremely safe in this beautiful gated community. The owner was very welcoming and responsive any time we had a question. I highly recommend this beautiful home!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2018
Thank you Hayley, I am glad you have enjoyed the amazing view that we are very proud of.
As you said mattresses were comfortable and felt brand new, all mattresses were replaced only two months ago and we are glad to see that it made a difference. Guests comfort is above everything .
Hope to see you again soon
Zivka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ljiljana...
1 review
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The villa is absolutely fantastic. Everything's was clean and the view is breathtaking.

The house was just as described , beautiful and clean!!

The pool and games room were a big hit. The neighborhood was quiet and safe.

The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. The heated swimming pool and the grill add a lot of value to the experience.

Excellent location only 15 mins from Disney and 35 min from Universal. Good neighborhood and accessible to supermarkets, gas station, fast food and pharmacy.

I totally recommend this wonderful place to everyone. Thanks a lot and we would definitely stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words
It was a pleasure hosting you and your family
I hope to host you in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing