We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home in Tuscan Hills”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Four Corners, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful home in Tuscan Hills”
Reviewed February 18, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We have been staying in this beautiful villa for the last 10 years. It is a spacious home filled with natural light and a true south facing pool that gets the sun all day. There is also a wonderful hot tub which comfortably fits 4 adults. The covered lanai is oversized and it's possible to sit out there even when it's raining and keep dry. I’ve spent many an evening reading my Kindle by the pool which looks very pretty when it’s lit up on a night time. The Master bedroom has a huge en-suite bathroom and a good sized walk in wardrobe. The well equipped kitchen has an abundance of work surfaces so there is plenty of space to prepare snacks or more substantial meals. The newly upgraded TV package is extensive and when we measured it, the Wi Fi gave speeds of between 100 and 150 mbps. The community that this home is located in is well maintained and the villa itself has always been immaculate when we have arrived. It was nice on our most recent stay to see that the pool has been resurfaced, that there is new pool furniture and new towels and bedding. There is a Publix Supermarket and a Walmart, both within 5 minutes of the villa which is handy, along with some restaurants. The Disney Parks are about 15-20 minutes away depending on traffic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2018
Hi

Thanks for the lovely review about our beautiful home, we are really glad you enjoyed your stay and we're excited about welcoming you back in 2019!

Regards

Caroline and Adrian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, Missouri
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for a 5 star review. We have already made some further upgrades to enhance the stay of our valued guests. See you all soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rachelinc...
County Durham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great stay at a lovely Villa”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The Funshine Villa is lovely, very clean and secure as it's in a gated community it is also in a great location for the parks.
The kitchen is well equipped with everything you need.
The bedrooms are really nice, a decent size with comfy beds and lots of storage space and hangers. The bathrooms are light and airy with lots of towels, plus hairdryer and straightners (which were a god send as my straighteners broke whilst we were there).
The pool had just recently been refurbished so was lovely, it's south facing so lots of sun and the water was normally quite warm. The outside patio furniture and covers needed updating but I have been informed by the new owners on our return that they will be replacing them.
The new owners could not be more helpful and are really nice to deal with.
We had a great stay at the Funshine Villa and would definitely book it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2017
Dear Rachel. Thank you for an honest and lovely review. We are currently at our home and have already updated the pool area (full professional pool/spa resurfacing) along with brand new pool furniture and lanai dining table/chairs - looks lovely!
We look forward to welcoming you as our guests again and thank you for taking care of our home during your vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enita P
1 review
“Funshine Villa”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The house was amazing, very clean, safe gated community and very close to everything. Disney 10-15 min away.. Very pleased..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2017
Dear Enita

Thank you for your honest and kind review. It was a pleasure to have you and your family as guests and we do hope to welcome you again in the near future. Very Best Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ckmac22
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Clean, comfortable and spacious”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our second year in this home, with new owners this year. The house is beautiful, and the owners could not be more helpful or more friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you, it was our pleasure to welcome you back. We are delighted you have enjoyed your time in Funshine Villa and hope to welcome you all back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue M
1 review
“Beautifully presented, friendly and safe neighborhood”
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at Funshine Villa over the Christmas break 2016. Just a short flight from our home in Dallas Texas, we found this beautiful villa to have all the 'home away from home' amenities. Having 3 teenagers, entertainment, space and location were very important us and Funshine has it all!! Kids didn't want to go back home...!
The owners are extremely friendly and have taken great care of the place. The private pool and patio are very well maintained and we enjoyed our early morning swims and relaxation before heading out to the parks. The villa is clean and secure and we loved all the updated décor! We will certainly be staying at Funshine again soon! I strongly recommend a stay at Funshine.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2017
Dear Sue
Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time in our home and look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoushie
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delightful family villa”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spent two weeks here with my husband and children (3 y/o and 10 m/o) - a really wonderful family friendly place. Secure, quiet location, with a sunny private pool. My family and I had a great relaxing time here. The villa was well maintained and had a great homely feel to it.
Thoroughly recommend to any family wanting a relaxing break from their day to day busy lives. We will definitely be booking again - it was very enjoyable!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted you enjoyed your family stay in our home. We look forward to welcoming you again as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing