We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (745)
Filter reviews
746 results
Traveler rating
141
211
186
115
93
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
141
211
186
115
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffles biscuits and gravy fridge and microwave continental breakfast housekeeping staff baymonts cereal highway housekeeper
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 746 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2018

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole D, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Kalamazoo, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 11, 2018

The beds are old framed type so pet kept crawling under and found a hole in the box spring! Had to leave him locked in the bathroom for his safety. Why are these beds still being used at hotels????

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 327lidiab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole D, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Kalamazoo, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We greatly appreciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole D, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Kalamazoo, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 26, 2017

We were super excited to book a room with a Jacuzzi tub. We don't travel much and we decided to splurge for Christmas. Would have been better to pay the 50.00 more and get a room at the Radisson! The hotel is in need of many repairs. Our bed and tub were great however the room looked like it hadn't been dusted in weeks. At least 1/4 inch of dust caked on the ceiling fan! I've worked as housekeeping in hotels and currently I clean homes. All surfaces were dusty! This is unacceptable! I've stayed at other Baymonts and sorry to say but this one was the worst. We will not be back!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole D, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Kalamazoo, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give feedback but multiple reviews on websites are unnecessary. I have already apologized for any dissatisfaction you had with the room. In the future, and with any hotel, please inform the front desk of any issues so we have a chance to rectify the situation or move you to a different room if we cannot.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2017

deck personnel were very friendly and helpful in helping us in locating hall on university campus

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole D, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Kalamazoo, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give feedback. We greatly appreciate it. I am glad my staff could be of help to you. Wishing you a good holiday season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews