We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend visit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Kalamazoo
Ranked #22 of 31 Hotels in Kalamazoo
Reviewed April 9, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (332)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Kalamazoo
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

289 - 295 of 332 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stacy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andy C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kelly L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Betty M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kalamazoo hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#14 of 31 in Kalamazoo
206 reviews
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn Kalamazoo
Quality Inn Kalamazoo
#19 of 31 in Kalamazoo
66 reviews
1.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kalamazoo East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kalamazoo
1.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Kalamazoo East - Expo Center
6.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kalamazoo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Kalamazoo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Kalamazoo

Address: 2615 Airview Blvd, Kalamazoo, MI 49002-1791 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Kalamazoo County > Kalamazoo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 31 Hotels in Kalamazoo
Price Range: $62 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Kalamazoo 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Days Inn and Suites Of Kalamazoo. Our beautiful newly-renovated entirely non-smoking hotel is conveniently located just south of Interstate 94, only one half-mile northwest of Kalamazoo/Battle Creek International Airport. We invite our guests to enjoy our complimentary continental breakfast and coffee in our lobby. Take advantage of our on-site fitness center, business center, and guest laundry facility. Our heated indoor pool and hot tub is the perfect place to relax and unwind. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Reservation Counter, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Kalamazoo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing