We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Roof Inn Kalamazoo West - Western Michigan U
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Kalamazoo)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
$145
Radisson
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Four Points by Sheraton Kalamazoo(Kalamazoo)(Great Value!)
$139
$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveler rating
173
95
44
24
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
173
95
44
24
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskkalamazoo westdog showroom was cleanrefrigerator and microwaveone night staymotelredroofdryerhighwayfihousekeepingcollegeinns
Filter
Updating list...
368 - 373 of 377 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2010

Upon arriving at the hotel, Craig, was very helpful in helping me with directions to my destination in town. The room was clean and cozy.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank timandbecki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2010

I traveled to Kalamazoo with the Western Michigan University Hockey Team. I stayed many Friday and Saturdays for the last 3 years during the hockey season (that's 40+ weekend stays). Keep up the great work. : )
Doug

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dcollins44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2010

Great friendly service from front desk. The rooms are clean. Great location right off highway. I like the way the front desk goes out their way. Best price in town by far.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reva12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2010

My recent stay with the Red Roof was very accomadating & comfortable.
Craig who worked the front desk that afternoon while I checked in was very efficient! He also brought extra towels to our room for us personally. That was excellent service. We will stay there as a family anytime. Our Room was clean & confortable also.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dacatsparky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2010

The stay was marvelous! The misses and I enjoyed our time and were very comforted. The room was in very good condition and was well-supplied with everything you'd need for a comfortable stay. The all inclusive suite came with a a small refrigerator, a microwave,and even a safe to store your valuables. The bathroom was well kept and everything was clean. The bed was very comfortable and spacious. When i wanted tn extra pillow or towel, it was an easy commute to the check-in office where Nicole and Jacob helped to our every need. Overall, it was a great stay and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a comfortable place to rest.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jcbow1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews