We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveler rating
74
27
17
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
74
27
17
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews foosball table wood floors storage space nice lady huge tv dorm room modern furniture game area minimalist feel amazing hotel usb outlets felt cleaner large dispensers funky hotel no dressers chicken sausage interesting concept
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 130 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2020

The kinda place you wish all hotels where like:clean, accommodations and friendly staff! I’d came in late and the desk keep knew I’d need it quiet, she made sure I would be able to get the rest I needed! The beds are comfy and clean!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank stephenashman2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Very clean, comfortable rooms. Has a minimalist feel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location, and reasonable rates. The complimentary breakfast was good, many options, hot and cold. We enjoyed the pool and fitness room. Ice buckets/cups are located by the ice machines. We would recommend!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank annaed2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Great value. Cleaning crew needs a little more attention to detail but good overall. We will stay again. Pool is nice and clean with warm water. Parking is easy and plentiful and the location is close to stores and restaurants.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank jc2020Vision
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

Me and my family( my mother,aunt, and cousin) stayed here for only one night. We came from a very awful hotel looking to see if any rooms were open the lovely lady at the front desk said yes but there not clean yet. We were on our way to the trapshooting nationals so we figured we would book our room and when we were done there it should be ready my mother just wanted to changer her cloths and asked her where the bathroom was. Shortly after she came back the lady at the front desk said she had a room for us and to get breakfast since she heard of the hotel we came from and how we all looked.... we barely slept that one night at the last hotel. We rushed in and went to our room thanking the lady bunches for getting us in and on the way up we talked to one of the cleaners. She was a very nice lady joking with us and everything even offering us places to go to eat after words. This hotel was the best one we stayed at by far! I strongly recommend coming here it’s so kid friendly!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Michellejjerome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019

The room was sleek and clean. Really enjoyed the minimalist efficient use of space and clean wood floors. Beds we're not very comfortable cheap spring matters on a platform. The lobby was great for hanging out.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tru by Hilton
Thank 638kellyg1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews