We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Holland)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Holland(Holland)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Teerman Lofts(Holland)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (856)
Filter reviews
856 results
Traveler rating
192
267
232
104
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
267
232
104
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanqueen suitehandicapped roomthe breakfast areacheck in was easymake your own wafflesice machinecoffee makeryogurtwe've stayedwould stay againdesk clerkstayed one nightholland areanice stayholland miparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
729 - 734 of 856 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed February 7, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelHolland, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelHolland, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Spent four nights just before Christmas. Staff was polite and helpful. Rooms were small and despite other reviews, I found the beds very comfortable. I guess I like them hard. Very clean and an excellent value. Would definitely recommend if all you want is a clean room a good nights sleep and a good breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tmclain5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelHolland, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Thank you for your gracious review of the Microtel Inn and Suites. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable night’s sleep and we do appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff.
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

The young lady at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful. The remote for the TV was missing in my room and she found one (sans battery cover) that worked. The room was decent - small, but it's Microtel. The chair seat was stained and there were some random splotches of dirt on a couple of walls. The bed was hard and the clock radio would not stop flashing the time. The breakfast area had some sticky spots on the floor and the push-in door of the trash can was quite dirty. However, for a couple of nights this was not a bad place to stay, especially for the price.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greekprof7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelHolland, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

We are happy that your recent stay at the Microtel Inn and Suites was enjoyable, but we are disappointed that your experience was not exceptional. It would have been our pleasure to provide you with anything you needed to make your stay more comfortable and wish that you had reached out to us when you were here. We do apologize that your experience was not what we expect for our guests, and hope that you will afford us another opportunity to provide the level of service you expect and deserve in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed December 10, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelHolland, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews