We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Economy Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Teerman Lofts(Holland)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
0
4
4
6
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
4
4
6
31
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 45 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2014

First, when we checked in they couldn't find our booking and barely spoke English! Then, we went to our room, there was not one chair! You had to sit on the bed. The fridge was dented and rusty And to end our day, the tv hummed and hissed! Noise from the street is bad..

Room Tip: Don't stay here!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank celtic1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

My boyfriend and I were in town and we needed a place to crash on a Saturday night... we didn't have a lot of money to blow on a room at 5am. The manager was extremely kind and personable. The room was clean, the beds were amazingly comfortable, there were no bugs or anything of the sort, AND the water pressure in the shower was better than mine at home! It was a very enjoyable and a very nice stay! I, honestly, will forever stay at this hotel!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank tylerjnienhuis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Reasonably priced room rates. The 2 rooms we rented were fairlly decent for the price. Location was perfect for getting around Holland.Walking distance from Wooden shoe restuarant and tap room which was a plus for us .Good value for what we paid and the best . I would recommend staying here again the next time we are in Holland

Room Tip: All rooms were accesible direct from your car which made loading and unloading a cinch
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JohnMullond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

desk clerk was very helpful and courteous when I called to reserve the room. When we arrived for our stay, the room was very basic, and dated, but very clean. That is the most important part to us! Another nice thing was very comfortable beds, so we got the rest we needed. Nice clean room, Friendly staff, come back to stay again, newly updated hotel right on highway 31 close to shopping Majore and food, Free wifi, no Break fast but lately no one serv break fast

Room Tip: I stay non-smoking single bed
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nesty1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Location was ok but hotel was very dirty.Floor was never vacuumed. Bathroom was clean but bad very uncomfortable. Bed cover was with stains and dirt .I would never stay there again. Stayed there because everywhere else was booked. We wanted to go to Saugatuck but it was very expensive so we booked hotel in Holland. just didn`t expected to be so bad. Even if you coming just to sleep at night you want have clean room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Asta N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews