We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Restaurant”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #71 of 234 Restaurants in Holland
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Pinckney, Michigan
1 review
“Average Restaurant”
Reviewed October 30, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Nice and clean restaurant. Food is OK, location can be better a little bit too out of town. Waiters are gentle, would I go there again, probably, since it is the only one with good food in that area.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Niels B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    25
    24
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Novi, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great service and food”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Enjoyed our meal. It was a chicken dish. Attentive waiter. Was very noisy and made it difficult to carry on a conversation.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank auntgrammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Just ok”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Good steak house, make sure you check your steak for being done at your request.
Bar gets good ratings for drinks. And of course the peanuts are always a hit.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lynette K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Chain, Yes. BUT THE STAFF...”
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

Yes. This is a chain. But it is run like a family business. Me and Mother like sit at the bar. Service with a smile, good deals, servers make an effort to converse and they insist your order is to your liking. Great afternoon happy hour. Dont think of the Holland Logans as a chain...its not run like one

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank The_Klom_Don
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holland, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Well Run Franchise”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

We visit this Logan's regularly as it is nearby our home. Service is always good, and food is always prepared as requested. The restaurant is clean and there's always a crowd of hosts/hostesses smiling when we arrive.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Veronica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing