We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful”
other travelers have booked this property
Haven House from dock. Beach area, Two sets of steps to two docks.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Haven House from dock. Beach area, Two sets of steps to two docks.
Haven Lake from the deck. Two docks and pontoon. Patio area, fire ring, swing, picnic table, grill, canopy, deck.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Haven House from dock. Beach area, Two sets of steps to two docks.
Haven Lake from the deck. Two docks and pontoon.
Patio area, fire ring, swing, picnic table, grill, canopy, deck.
Two docks, beach, swim area.
View of patio area from deck.
Dock, pontoon, beach and swim area.
Another view of patio area.
Beach area is 10 x 35 feet. Swim area is sandy, starts ankle deep to about 3 ft deep at end of docks
Kitchen. Gas range, center island, double sink.
Another view of kitchen.
Larger bedroom, 2 full size beds. Door leads to deck.
Bunk room for children.
Smaller bedroom, one full size bed.
Living room,dining table behind recliners seats 6.
Living room has 2 couches, 2 recliners, TV has Directv service.
House has one full bathroom, tub, shower, sink, washer and dryer.
Haven House from the road. Main part of house runs towards the lake. 1350 square feet.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Harrison, Clare County, Michigan

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Voyage751...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful”
Reviewed June 12, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Very cute house with all the amenities. Nice layout of property. Nice beach area, boat docks, plenty of outside seating for campfires.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2018
Thanks so much for the nice review, we would be happy to have you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JUDITH B
LAKE ORION
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed May 6, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My husband took our grandson there for a week get away. They loved that they were close to town for eating, a nice golf course with good rates for beginners, and right on the lake with a boat and motor for sight seeing the five lake string and fishing. Also enjoyed sitting on the patio glider, having a fire in the built in pit, and BBQ on the grill. They came back very tired from all of the outdoor fun.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2018
Thank you for your nice review. We enjoyed having you stay at the house and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucy S
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Loved this place!”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I were guests of Jeff and Diane. They invited us to this cabin to celebrate their 25th wedding anniversary on September 26th. It was so quiet and homey. I sent this listing to my sisters in hopes we can get this cabin for our Sisters weekend in the future! Thank you Diane for introducing us to this cabin!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2017
Wonderful guests, always leave the house in great shape. Happy to see them stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
I2943UEdi...
Midland, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Return visits”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Kevin and Anna are wonderful host,and are always available for any questions you may have. We have rented this cabin many time and always have had a wonderful time. This cabin will leave you with a comforting, relaxing feeling no matter what the weather is.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2017
Thank you Diane, see you again soon. Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing