We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gluten free? Relax. They got this!”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #24 of 88 Restaurants in Grandville
Price range: $5 - $120
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Takeout
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Gluten free? Relax. They got this!”
Reviewed May 31, 2013 via mobile

Every time I visit the staff is amazing. I let them know I have a Gluten sensitivity and they go into GF mode.

For the record the seasoning on the bottomless fries tested GF so we can enjoy them as well! The GF buns are amazing!!

It nice to go somewhere and not worry. The kids enjoy it and so do I. I will always recommend Red Robin. My favorite family restaurant

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maggie40Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    15
    8
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummmm”
Reviewed February 3, 2013 via mobile

Love this place went there for buddys birthday get together. Burgers are great just wish they had a low calorie menu, or a healthy menu. The prices are a little steep for a burger, but they are good. Red Robin....Yummmm

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bigsexy_30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Springs, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Unlimited steak fries are good, try the baha ranch sauce”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Red Robin always has good burgers and sandwiches. My two favorite dipping sauces for the steak fries are baha ranch and campfire (BBQ and mayo). Our fries are always served super hot and fresh. No cold fries in this place and they taste better than what Bagger Dave's offers.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank beachbum40w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Not the best”
Reviewed December 1, 2012 via mobile

Not the best burger. But rather average only plus bottomless fries. Service they come take your drinks, bring them. Take your order bring them come drop off check. And never ask if you need anything

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank diaza49509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing burgers”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

This is our favorite local burger place. You get a very big burger and then you get unlimited fries with it. Although after eating the burger, it's nearly impossible to eat more than one serving of fries. Happy hour is the best time to go in because their appetizers are cheap. They also have a reward card and you get a free burger on your birthday. For those people who have a gluten intolerance or celiac disease, they offer their fries without seasoning and they actually have a gluten-free bun!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ej9718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

Grandville, Ottawa County
Grandville, Ottawa County
 
Grandville, Ottawa County
Grandville, Ottawa County
 
Grandville, Ottawa County
 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing