We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveler rating
286
127
58
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
286
127
58
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanpark and flywafflescookieshot breakfastthe breakfast areawould stay here againan early flightcalvin collegeupon checkgreat place to stayfirst floorfree breakfastnice breakfastexercise roomgrand rapids area
Filter
Updating list...
462 - 467 of 485 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2011

Just wanted to make a few comments.....this hotel was wonderful....it worked out perfectly for us to return here after my daughters wedding reception at The Bluff. The next morning their was a big crowd of a boys sports team having breakfast but the ladies were very good at replacing all empty breakfast items:) Thank You again for ending our wedding experience on a POSITIVE note!:)

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lily23_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelmanagergr, Owner at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2011

Thank you for sharing your expierence at our hotel. We appreciate the kind words and want to thank you for your business. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Grand Rapids.
Duane Zuber- Managing Partner
Comfort Inn Grand Rapids

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2011

Stayed two nights during eye surgery. Room was pristine, modern, large and comfortable.
Entire staff (including management) was professional, friendly, helpful and caring.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ramco34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelmanagergr, Owner at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2011

Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again and thank you again for chossing the Award Winning Comfort Inn Grand Rapids

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2011

We stayed overnight prior to taking a flight to Boston. Staff were very friendly, gave us good dining suggestions, had snacks available, and we were able to leave our car in their lot of 8 days at a cost of only $10. They picked us up and took us to the airport at no charge. Breakfast pretty good. Would prefer better fruit options. Would also like better cable choices. Otherwise, a very relaxing and comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LindaTraverseCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelmanagergr, Owner at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2011

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope you had a great trip to Boston. Thank you for your comments as they are important to us as our goal is to be the best hotel in Grand Rapids. We especially appreciate your comments on the breakfast fruit as we are in the middle of testing the new Comfort Inn Breakfast for Comfort Inn Corporate. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2010

I spent 3 wonderful days in Grand Rapids with very friendly people at this Comfort Inn. The staff exceeded our expectations and were very pleasent when answering our many questions.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank colorfuldestinations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelmanagergr, Owner at Comfort Inn Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2011

Thank you for your review. We are so excited that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you to Grand Rapids

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2010

when you walk into the hotel you feel very welcome and relaxed. all the front desk people are smiling and always willing to help with what ever you need. the room was had every thing you need and a comfortable bed. the breakfast had lots of items and the set up makes it easy to find everything. love this hotel

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank merrittconstruction
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews