We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Hospitality Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$265
$249
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites South(Grand Rapids)(Great Value!)
$94
$92
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge & Suites(Grand Rapids)(Great Value!)
$70
$68
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$272
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveler rating
236
148
100
58
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
236
148
100
58
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubking suitewafflesbreakfast areafree dinnergreat place to staygrand rapids areaindoor poolbed was comfortableparking lotup to datecomplimentary breakfastclose to the airportexpresswayremodelingmeijershuttle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
395 - 400 of 589 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2014

I would definatley stay again breakfast is great staff is great ROOMS ARE VERY CLEAN and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and they are always giving great customer service I would recommend this hotel if u are in town they have a pool and hot tub and good flat screen in each room this is a great hotel to stay at

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank melissaklo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Room was very nice. Beds are very hard to get in to being so high. I needed a stool. Beds were comfortable once I got in. Good stay overall. Breakfast was great. My family likes the pool and breakfast. We have stayed here several times. We the location. It is easy to get to.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Diana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Does not meet the standards or reputation of Best Western. Corridors need vacuuming. Pool needs towels. Typing until I have 200 characters minimum. Still typing to make the minimum. Either it posts now or you don't get the warning about this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014 via mobile

Only stayed one night...actually less than 15 hours. Room was anything but roomy but can say it was clean and worked just fine. Breakfast was typical but served its purpose. Satisfied four kids and their parents and grandma! Staff was very kind and accommodating.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Thank Jenni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

This hotel is in dire need of renovation. The only thing I saw here that was up to date was the room TV and the door locks. The bed was comfortable enough but nothing great. The bathroom is very old and dated. We checked in late at night. We were basically told where our room was and nothing else. I found an entry door at the west end of the motel. The doors were old and rusty. At least the locks on it worked. The breakfast was skimpy and hum-drum. All in all I think I paid more than the stay was worth.

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank doggone037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews