We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveler rating
382
77
22
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
382
77
22
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking garagenewer hotelgreat hotelroom keycomplimentary breakfastfamily weddingwould highly recommend this hoteldesk staffshower headbusiness tripenjoyed my staythird floorpool and hot tubwould stay here againworkout roomroom was largea great stay
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 497 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2017

We stayed here in August of 2017 and enjoyed it very much. The Hotel was very clean and comfortable, staff was friendly and parking was very easy. We were able to walk downtown from this location and the front desk staff was good to make recommendations while we were in town. There's an Italian restaurant next door that was also worth a stop. I wish every hotel experience could be as good as this was.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kyle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017

Staff, location, rooms, bed, amenities - all were superior. Stayed overnight prior to an early morning surgery - perfect choice. Had an impromptu pizza party in the lobby with family and the staff even took a few pictures of us. Wonderful memory.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marlene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Very pleased with the hotel. Felt very safe and secure in both the room and with the parking. Loved how clean the room was. Breakfast had a nice variery of options to choose from and everything was hot.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank R8748JNbrendap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

Wonderful hotel and staff. Beautiful new hotel near all of the medical centers in the City. Easy access from expressway. Great breakfast and large setting are to enjoy it with a view of the City. Super clean and modern rooms. Definitely will be staying again when I can.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank randyl800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

We had a great time visiting Grand Rapids and staying at this hotel! It was clean, well decorated, and beds were super comfy. The breakfast was awesome and the staff was quick to clean and to restock. For sure visiting again!

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Atollstam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews