We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“top quality treats”
Review of Le Bon Macaron

Le Bon Macaron
Ranked #1 of 20 Bakeries in Grand Rapids
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 22, 2017

This store has amazing macaroons as well as other treats. the selection is always changing. the store is unique and employees are great.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank girlsonthebeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 32 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

My daughter and I are obsessed with the macaroons here. The coffee is also really good. It's a little on the pricey side but so worth it!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank tjeatsworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017

The little shop is super cute and in a great area of town. They have a wide variety of flavors to choose from and prices are not bad at all. The texture is perfect and the service is great!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Cholly851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

I have been here before and enjoyed the coffee and macaroons but today I got a violet one which I thought was terrible and the chocolate was just OK as well as the fruity pebble. Maybe stick to some different ones.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Glen_Arbor_Blues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2017

Very, very cute. Very busy, too, but totally understandable. This place is great. They have lots and lots of different macarons from which to choose. My daughter said they were just as good as the ones she had in France. The lattes were delicious and huge! Loved the heart on the top! The prices were fair. The details are sweet. Love this shop!!!!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Davidamy617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Bon Macaron also viewed

Grand Rapids, Kent County
Grand Rapids, Kent County
 
Grand Rapids, Kent County
Grand Rapids, Kent County
 
Wyoming, Kent County
Grand Rapids, Kent County
 

Been to Le Bon Macaron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing