We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,219)
Filter reviews
1,219 results
Traveler rating
933
234
38
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
933
234
38
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies meijer gardens the lower level sculpture park great hotel oatmeal off the highway free breakfast breakfast was delicious comfortable beds fresh fruit pool and hot tub the breakfast area workout room would definitely stay here again clean hotel easy access
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,219 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2018

First time - great staff and location. Very comfortable and good value for the $$. Staff was very attentive (David and Laura) and responded immediately. Pool and hot tub were great. Very clean and the rooms were excellent.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank jcdcxhealthcare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CX_GAMI, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids East, MI, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Thank you for your comments about our staff, comfort, pool, hot tub, and cleanliness. Laura and David will be recognized per your survey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CX_GAMI, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids East, MI, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 17, 2018

I stayed here for one night while visiting a local conference. The staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel itself was very comfortable. I'd certainly stay here again if I come back to Grand Rapids.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank eleybourn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CX_GAMI, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids East, MI, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2018

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018

Country Inn was a great location for urban bike riding as well as close to trails. Meijer garden is within walking distance. The rooms are relaxing and spacious! Breakfast was hardy for the start of a great day!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Culture518532
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CX_GAMI, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids East, MI, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

We appreciate your comments about our location, rooms, and breakfast offering. We hope you will come and stay with us again next time you're in Grand Rapids.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice no frills hotel. I’ve stayed here several times at it is always clean and tidy. The staff is helpful. Never a problem. I highly recommend the Deposit Drive location in GR There are plenty of good restaurants in the area as well as easy on off expressway lanes.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank matthewJL1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CX_GAMI, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids East, MI, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

We appreciate your comments about our cleanliness, staff, and location. Thank you for your recommendation! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews