We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveler rating
255
154
70
56
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
255
154
70
56
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies meijer store room was clean convenient location front desk staff great rate queen bed great place to stay pleasant stay stayed two nights off the highway complimentary breakfast one night stay yogurt restaurants and shopping would stay here again hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 576 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2017

Have stayed at a CI&S in the past. This was a second try, first time in G.R., MI.
Construction/upgrades were going on during my stay. Wasn't affected as I was there for work in the area myself during those hours. Otherwise, and after said upgrades, this place is solid 4.5 out of 5.
Two things I saw needing improvement:
Breakfast, while better than a lot of places I've stayed for work, could use a little upgrade.
A 'truer' business center w/2nd comp station.
Staff was great. Every person I encountered was helpful, friendly and smiles.
Will DEFINATELY stay again when back in the area working or having a layover in Grand Rapids.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank JWEBER414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristan Z, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids Airport, MI, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us while you were in town for business. I will forward your comments on to management and hope to see you back the next time you are in Grand Rapids.

Best Regards,
Kristan Z.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017

My stay was more than satisfactory. I would stay at this hotel again when in Grand Rapids. It was near to the airport and the location of my meetings. The complimentary breakfast and the complementary dinners on Mondays, Wednesday and Friday were OK.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank B804OMpedroa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristan Z, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids Airport, MI, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the location of our hotel as well as the complimentary meals we offer. We look forward to your next stay.

Best Regards.
Kristan Z.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristan Z, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids Airport, MI, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

Having family that used to live in Grand Rapids, I was told I wouldn't find a room for under $100. Booked a one night stay and came in just over $100 after taxes and fees. The hotel was clean and quiet. Would stay here again.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Amanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristan Z, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids Airport, MI, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in the Grand Rapids area.

Best Regards,
Kristan Z.
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristan Z, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids Airport, MI, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews