We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate By Wyndham Flint / Grand Blanc
Nearby Hotels
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Grand Blanc)
$72
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$76
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Reviews (878)
Filter reviews
878 results
Traveler rating
405
265
124
48
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
405
265
124
48
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrenaissance festivalpool areabob evanswafflespool and hot tubhome away from homea great stayfitness centerbusiness tripcomplimentary breakfastvery nice hotelfront desk staffflintapplebeespillowsmichiganmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
743 - 748 of 878 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Our third stay here in a year. Love the staff, they are great! Rooms are very clean & the beds are COMFY. The choices for breakfast are broad enough for everyone to be happy. The kids love the pool but I think the deck is too slippery, an accident waiting to happen. It's all good!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Terry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Since it opened I and my famliles stay here because this particular one provides customer service to a tee. Clean, friendly and helpful on eveery stay.
It has had our attentiion since it opened. Awesome

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank HappyinMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wingate10974, General Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Flint / Grand Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2012

Mr. & Mrs. H.,
Thank you for taking the time to post such a great review and for coming back to our hotel every year. From the housekeeping staff to the front desk attendants, our staff takes pride in what they do and go above and beyond to treat all of our guests as they would want to be treated. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area. Have a safe and prosperous new year!
Ron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews