We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Skiing at Treetops in Gaylord, MI”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Gaylord
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Gaylord
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank trishkara
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (844)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

723 - 729 of 845 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Dianeguest D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We stayed for two nights. Clean rooms and very nice staff. Continental breakfast was good, nothing special but it did the trick. Close to everything in the small town of Gaylord, MI. Very close to highway. I would definitely stay there again! We stayed up there for a snowmobile trip. Lot's of sleds!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorij64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Decent hotel stay. Pillows & bed comfy, desk staff courteous and helpful, quiet (mid-week stay), NO ELEVATOR (but we stayed upstairs anyway hoping for the quietest room which worked out very well for us). Standard breakfast fare: cereal, waffles, juices, oatmeal (instant - YAY - instead of the big gluey spoon-it-out-yourself crock), yogurt, etc. .A nice surprise was the Emergen-C packets (vit C drink mix)....have never seen a hotel offer this before. Parking lot is adjacent to Big Buck & near to other restaurants & fast-food options. Overall, we would stay again!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank LisaJ007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013 via mobile

Came up for a snowmobile trip. Rooms look clean. Easy check in/out. Easy access to trails and stores/restaurants. Bed was comfortable and soft. Bathroom needs a little up dating but overall a good stay. Breakfast needs a lot of help!!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kmichellek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gaylord hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Gaylord
Hampton Inn Gaylord
#1 of 15 in Gaylord
501 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Gaylord
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 15 in Gaylord
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Gaylord
9.9 mi away
Waters Inn
Waters Inn
#2 of 15 in Gaylord
185 reviews
4.7 mi away
Treetops Resort
Treetops Resort
#5 of 15 in Gaylord
521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Gaylord? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Gaylord

Address: 510 S Wisconsin Ave, Gaylord, MI 49735-1742
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Otsego County > Gaylord
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Gaylord
Price Range: $66 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Gaylord 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Gaylord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Gaylord Hotel Gaylord
Baymont Inn And Suites Gaylord
Baymont Inn Gaylord
Gaylord Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing