We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Frankenmuth
Nearby Hotels
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Frankenmuth(Frankenmuth)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Inn Lodge(Frankenmuth)
$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heidelberg Motel(Bridgeport)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn(Birch Run)(Great Value!)
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Frankenmuth Motel(Frankenmuth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (993)
Filter reviews
993 results
Traveler rating
628
293
58
11
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
628
293
58
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsfree drinksbaked potatochicken tendersmeatballsalcoholic beverageswafflesevening foodfree long distancewithin walking distanceper adultlight dinnerhot breakfastevening kickbackgreat place to stayhot tubevening reception
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
588 - 593 of 993 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

What more could a traveller ask for? The rooms are clean, fresh and well laid out.

Free hot breakfast was awesome and the free happy hour got the evening off to a good start.

Perfectly located in the heart of the town with walking distance of all downtown stores.

Stay here if you come to Frankenmuth.

Stayed: July 2014
4  Thank madasahammer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

If you read my last years review of this location then this one only solidifies my impression of the Drury Inn in Frankenmuth. Once again we decided to revisit this beautiful little city of Frankenmuth to celebrate yet another anniversary. This time though we decided to stay for 3 nights from June 28th to July 1st and return home for Canada Day celebrations back home. I would have loved to stay longer and help celebrate the 4th of July in the good old USA but time did not allow. Once again our stay was wonderful, the staff was great as was the food and drinks that are included. All 3 of them each night. Beer, Wine or a Rum, Rye, Vodka or what ever your heart desires. You will be amazed at the rooms once you get inside.
I highly recommend this location to any one looking for a one, two, three or longer night stay. Not only is the Inn great but the fun stuff that is in and around Frankenmuth that you can do is to many to mention and even do all of them. And yup I got some more of that good old beer for a $1.00 per, not to mention some other type of drinks as well.
All an all if you go there I know you will enjoy this Inn and Frankenmuth in general. We are already planning next years 42nd anniversary in 2015 at this very Inn in Frankenmuth, hopefully we can complete some more attractions. Like the river boat cruise and a horse and buggy ride around Frankenmuth. Oh and some more of the restaurants and a pizza. See we can not wait to get back there... Stay tuned for the next review.

Room Tip: This is a very quiet Inn so any room you get will be great.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank bags216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

As stated in the title the wife and I stayed here for 1 night on our way to another destination. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. My two complaints (and they're rather petty) are that the room was quite small, in comparison to other hotels we stayed at, and everything seemed dark in the room. The free breakfast in the morning was quite large and the ladies tending it did a very good job keeping everything stocked and cleaned.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank cmlarner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Have stayed here at the Drury in Frankenmuth twice, using a total of five (yes 5) rooms, so one can bet the location, the facilities, the helpful staff and the freebies ARE a plus! A full breakfast, enough for a supper (baked potatoes, hot dogs, pasta, salad, drinks etc.) and popped corn in the evening are included.It is just a short walk down the main street to all the Frankenmuth attractions! What more could one ask?

Room Tip: Third and fourth floors were great!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jane o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

We stayed here 2 nights, June 20 & 21, for our 15 year olds baseball tournament. The whole team/families stayed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Close and easy parking.The rooms had 2 comfortable queen-sized beds. A mini-frigerator and microwave. They provide hot dinner buffet every night. It was pretty good and there was a lot of food. Same with free hot breakfast. It was excellent. Free pop and popcorn during the day/evening. Free adult beverages from 5:30-7. Small, but nice pool and fitness room. In the middle of all the Frankenmuth attractions. There were many baseball teams staying there, along with other guests, but we never had to wait for anything. I would go back and recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews