We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Frankenmuth
Nearby Hotels
Frankenmuth Motel(Frankenmuth)(Great Value!)
$90
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Inn Lodge(Frankenmuth)
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Frankenmuth(Frankenmuth)(Great Value!)
$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heidelberg Motel(Bridgeport)
$63
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$68
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn(Birch Run)(Great Value!)
$58
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,001)
Filter reviews
1,001 results
Traveler rating
633
296
58
11
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
633
296
58
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsfree drinksbaked potatochicken tendersmeatballsalcoholic beverageswafflesevening foodfree long distancewithin walking distanceper adultlight dinnerhot breakfastevening kickbackgreat place to stayhot tubevening reception
Filter
Updating list...
678 - 683 of 1,001 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2013

My first visit to a Drury Inn, but not the last. Room clean, beside the elevator but we never heard it. Breakfast included all you could eat, hot and fresh, scrambled eggs, sausage, bisuits & gravey, yogurt, donuts, muffins, bagels, toast, fruit, juice and make your own waffles. At 3 fresh hot popcorn and unlimited soda. Happy hour included 3 free alcohol drinks for the adults, and hot appetizers. Appetizers not really healthy, chicken fingers, pasta, hot dogs, notchos etc, but certainly kid friendly. Location of Hotel is great, easy walk to all the local attractions. Lots of free parking

Room Tip: Traffic from the street when staying near the front
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AllistonGrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

I went with my 2 daughters for a back to school Frankenmuth weekend and stayed here because of the reviews. Yes, they do serve a snack food dinner when we were there it was hotdogs and chicken stripes. Nachos and baked potatoes but unless you eat a large Zender style lunch you'll wish you dined out. We survived however. Lol! And it was included in the price of the room. Soda unlimited was also included. I'm not a drinker so free alcohol drinks didn't mean a thing but are included. The room was clean and big enough for us three and the shampoo and body wash was in the shower. Despite being pet friendly we didn't hear or see any dogs and our room didn't look like it had either. The pool as other stated is smaller and was crowded as was the hot tub but, we waited and enjoyed both enough. I would stay here again. The family drug store next door was nice and you must shop at Willi's sausage shop up the street. Location of this hotel to downtown is very walkable and best enjoyed at a leisurely walking pace.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Klynn1210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Hotel is very clean rooms are spacious staff is very friendly and accommodating. The free morning breakfast is a step above the other hotel chains with three free alcoholic drinks available unlimited soda and a warm evening buffet available it is quite a good deal. Pool is quite small but if it is something that you're not going to use or just little kids will use you will be fine I would definitely return here when in Frankenmuth again.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We stayed for 2 nights at drury inn. Everyone was friendly and the hotel was really clean.Saw one of the housekeepers washing the floor of another room on her hands and knees. No wonder the everything sparkled and felt clean when you touched it! We had a suite with 2 beds and a seperate living room with a pullout couch. A little small but enough for 5. They have a meal from 530 to 700 serving pasta, meatballs, hot dogs,veggies. There is also a bar and each adult gets 3 drink tickets during this time. Food was average but hungry teenagers didn t seem to mind. Breakfast buffet in the morning was awesome. Eggs,sausage,fruit yogurt make your own waffles and more. Very good and easily saved me $40.00 for my family. Would definitely stay again! The hotel is pet friendly so if you are allergic ,it may not be the place for you.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janine V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Very clean, nice hotel. Large rooms, have a sitting room and tv plus tv in bedroom. Excellent choice if you have kids. Breakfast included, and its impressive. We skipped it first day, went to big boy..big mistake, was garbage and $40.00. Had breakfast at hotel today, very good and lots of choice, waffles, eggs, sausage, fruit, cereal, toast, biscuits, juice, donuts, muffins, coffee, tea....all included. Between 5-7 pm they have "snacks" which could be a meal...baked potatoes, soup, macaroni, hotdogs, nachos, soft drinks. You could make a meal out of it if you wanted to save money. The beds were very comfy,, housekeeping very good. Our one tv wasn't working right and they replaced it immediately. Very impressed overall with this hotel. Oh yeah, each adult gets a card that.gives them three alcoholic drinks during snack time. We never used ours so I don't know how they were. We also never used the pool.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Caneh67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews