We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“T Dubs” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of T Dubs

T Dubs
Ranked #12 of 41 Restaurants in Frankenmuth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $25
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Level Contributor
59 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“T Dubs”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2012

This place has good chicken wings and better pizza then Tiffany;s. The waitress was great. It is not a fancy place, but clean and the prices are not bad at all.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Connie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

417 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    190
    127
    58
    22
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, Canada
Level Contributor
37 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“yummy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2012

Loved this restaurant. We actually did take out. The food was great, our server, she was amazing. We asked her lots of questions about the area and she was very informative.

Would highly recommend this restaurant.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Helena N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington, New York
Level Contributor
74 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good Food at a Good price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2012

Durinig our recent visit to Frankenmuth we stopped at T-Dubs for lunch we shared one of their creatvie sandwiches plenty to share and no problem to share the meal they even brought two portions of the sides that come with it. We came back for dinner later in the week place was packed so we decided to get take out. As we were placing our order a table freed up they were very accomodating to switch things up to stay in. Pizza was served fast and HOT.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Melanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2012

Although we were a large family group, that is still no excuse for the bad service. Orders were wrong. Thankfully because I ordered oatmeal, forgotten... my sister got hers and it was bland. So I was not billed for mine.

    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank bridgidblu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, IL
Level Contributor
46 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“appetizers”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

It is just your average pizza joint. We had appetizers here when we first got to town. The service was good and the beer cold.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank cussingcook1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed T Dubs also viewed

 

Been to T Dubs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing