We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Food...” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of T Dubs

T Dubs
Ranked #13 of 41 Restaurants in Frankenmuth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $25
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Chesterfield, Michigan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Food...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2012

The food was good and it was nice and friendly. It is a nice please to rest after walking around a visiting all the shops.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Patsy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

418 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    191
    127
    58
    22
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“drinks on me”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2012

Too friendly and on the ball. I appreciate people where SURE and NO PROBLEM are a response

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Beverly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
127 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great food, great quality”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2012

My family and I visited Frankenmuth for the weekend and first off, if you have never been to "little bavaria," you should find time. Great little place. Anyway, we stopped at T Dub's for dinner. The menu was packed with not only intersting food items / pizza's, but ones that sounded good too. Not too many times can you refer to food as being interesting and sounding good at the same time.

We ordered the personal pizza with cheese & bacon which was very good and came with real, large chunks of bacon. We also ordered the Tornado Warning (personal size) without the blue cheese. This pizza was also VERY good and the chicken was all very lean with no grizzle/fat in sight. We also ordered the small Black Label pizza which too was very good, though if we had to do it over again, we would have ordered a large Tornado Warning, minus the blue cheese dressing, and skip the Black Label.

Service was good, seating area was kind of small but was clean with several flat screen TV's throughout.

I would visit again and a side note, T Dub's participates in the Delta Skymiles program so you get air miles with your purchase.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dilligaf462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marshall, Michigan
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Large portions”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2012

Great meal but service was slow...took forever to have a server take our order. Guests that came in after us were placing orders before we did.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank stiglich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Livonia, Michigan
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Selection and Great Value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2012

The speciality pizzas and their omletes are a great choice. Good food anytime.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank KennethW42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed T Dubs also viewed

 

Been to T Dubs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing