We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just average, nothing special. Service was good, food not really”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Tiffany's

Tiffany's
Ranked #3 of 41 Restaurants in Frankenmuth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Bar, Pizza, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Drinks, Lunch, Brunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
North Port, Florida
Level Contributor
165 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Just average, nothing special. Service was good, food not really”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2013

After we had appetizers we decided to eat elsewhere. We had the mushrooms, feta dip and the spinach dip. All were nothing to write home about, we would not order any of them again. NOt even sure what the chips were that came with the dips.
The beer was good but the margarita was small and bland.
The service was great, too bad the food was not worth returning.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank diner421141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

569 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    290
    182
    63
    19
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Delicious and fair prices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2013

I love the service here, the food is always reliably good, prices are more than fair for a touristy area, people are friendly, open, and honest. The atmosphere is fun with all the gingerbread, stained glass, tiffany style lamps, golden ceiling, etc. Really a fun place. The kids liked it a lot and had a great variety of food.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stacy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
110 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“What a find!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

I don't understand why Tiffany's rates #8 of 32 restaurants in Frankenmuth. We had the best dinner of our stay at Tiffany's. The menu is extensive, the atmosphere is lively and fun, and the service and food are great.
My husband's rib steak was cooked exactly as he ordered it. I had walleye fish, which was very well prepared, chargrilled, but still tender and flaky. It seems that every dish is prepared fresh, when it is ordered - what a great concept! (I couldn't say that about some of the other dinners we had during our stay.)
Drinks are well priced, too!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CarolynandDavep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Byron Center, Michigan
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great place for an outside meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I tried Tiffany's for the first time when we came to Birch Run to shop recently. We got a pizza and enjoyed it on the patio as we people watched. The food was great and the prices were good. We would definitely recommend Tiffany's if you are looking for a relaxed place to have a great meal and enjoy the sights of Frankemuth.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linden, Michigan
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Drinks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013

Great place for drinks, very clean, very fun, great time during Autofest. Great place to watch the game as well.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Martin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiffany's also viewed

 

Been to Tiffany's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing