We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Menu”
Review of Elf Hollow Cafe

Elf Hollow Cafe
Ranked #16 of 41 Restaurants in Frankenmuth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Detroit, Michigan
2 reviews
“Great Menu”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Service and staff was great! Very friendly! Our server was more than kind! We love the big cups that you can get!! We were there on a day pass-great little spot to get out of the noisy area for a bit. We also had allergies and the staff were quite helpful and knew what choices we could make for our child. The staff seemed to work very well together and that said a lot to me.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LisaKL42139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    23
    14
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Marion, Michigan
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Breakfast bar on Sunday morning was huge! Food was OK, a little cold, and the coffee was horrible!

Pizza the night before was VERY good.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Late night snack”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Salad and soup was nice for my husband and I after the kids were in bed (13 yr. old babysat).
Service was a bit slow but it was nice that it was open late.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maryla G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, Michigan
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Elf Hollow has great food and decent prices if you order anything that is not included in the meal package.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pigeon, Michigan
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yumm!!!!”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Good prices and great food! Awesome breakfast bar! Pizza is wonderful. Drink choices are great....even for the adults.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DanielleP294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elf Hollow Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Elf Hollow Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing