We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best boneless wings”
Review of Applebee's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Applebee's
Ranked #5 of 50 Restaurants in Fort Gratiot
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Petrolia, Canada
Level Contributor
173 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Best boneless wings”
Reviewed November 20, 2013 via mobile

I love getting the appetizer combo. I always get the boneless wings with sweet and spicy sauce. They are to die for :)
I usually go with my husband and we like to drink the draft beer.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tracy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    13
    1
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Blenheim, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dinner”
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Great Meal with Friendly service.Our steaks were cooked to our liking. Potatoe was bad but was quickly replaced.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank carol j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southgate, Michigan
2 reviews
“Always Good”
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Love that they have weight watchers meals and low calorie dressing you would be amazed the resturants that do not.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank BuddhaMama65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarnia, Canada
Level Contributor
44 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Applebees”
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Good choice of foods for all ages and tastes. Reasonable prices.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mycatmydog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Gratiot, Michigan
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Food and Great Atmosphere”
Reviewed April 1, 2012

We enjoy it but wish they had more happy hour specials. The brother bar tenders are the best part. Enjoy sitting there and people watching. Good variety of food. Can get crowded.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Traveler42210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 
Fort Gratiot, MI
 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing