We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Good Value” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport to your Saves list
Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3033 Claude Ave, Flint, MI 48507   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Flint
Oshawa Ontario Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Value”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

Close to the interstate with easy access to both i75 / I69. Basic clean room with fridge, microwave, and free breakfast included. Found staff to be helpful. Close to gas stations with a Bob Evans restaurant next door and numerous stores including Target in the immediate vicinity.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Henry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super803305, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
We want to thank you for your comments and we are glad that our location meets your needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    64
    61
    48
    59
See reviews for
96
60
29
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Caledonia
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

everything was clean and neat the breakfast was good . the shower was clean and water was hot compared to other places


  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super803305, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
We are happy that you chose our hotel to stay at and hope you will stay again when you are traveling.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flint
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

This is a quaint hotel located right where you can get to everything! We stay here every time we are in this area visiting friends. The rooms are comfortable and we do not need fancy it suits us! Friendly staff, and very affordable!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jolenne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super803305, Manager at Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport, responded to this review, April 12, 2014
Super 8 Flint Airport

Thanks You For staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saginaw, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

we got to our room to find a double bed. My boyfriend and I like our space when we sleep so we asked for a bigger bed. The girl said they are all used but there was maybe 3-4 cars including mine in the parking lot. Also there was a guy doing something illegal in the lobby and didnt seem to care.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tbagnall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super803305, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Thank you for your comments. Many times the parking lots of hotels look like there is no one renting a room, however many guest go out during the day and return late. It is better to make a reservation for the type of room you want so that it would be saved for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Flint hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Flint
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
0.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Flint - Bishop Airport
5.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Flint
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc
3.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Flint Airport
2.9 mi away
Courtyard Flint Grand Blanc
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport

Property: Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport
Address: 3033 Claude Ave, Flint, MI 48507
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Flint
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Flint
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Flint Miller Rd/Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Flint
Super Eight Flint
Flint Super 8
Flint Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing