We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Flint
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Flint
Reviewed November 13, 2006

Very good location and room was very clean. Front desk was very accomodating. We didn't have a reservation and luckily for us, they had a cancelation in the previous hour. We were given a non smoking room for 1 night and we asked to keep us in mind for the second night if a non smoking room became available. The same evening, we were told we had both nights in the same room. They were very friendly and knowledgable about the area. The continental breakfast was good. Sunday was busy and we had to bring the food to our room but that wasn't a huge inconvenience. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. Great value.

  • Stayed: November 2006, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank MaryCairn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (560)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

557 - 560 of 560 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2006

We stayed at this hotel twice in Sept. to and from Mackinac. Very nice King room. Front desk personnel were very helpful with information about the area and directions. Breakfast buffet was average. Hotel was very clean. Cracker Barrel resturaunt was across the parking lot, which was nice after a long day of traveling.

  • Stayed: September 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zim67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Toledo
12
Reviewed October 1, 2005

This hotel was well maintained and clean. Everything we are looking for as a cost conscious travelers. To our surprise, the property had an indoor un-heated pool and hot tub. The complimentary continental breakfast USA Today are nice touches. At a room rate of less than $55 per night on the weekend, we had money left over to spend at Frankemuth and the Prime Outlet stores(only 20 min. away).

  • Stayed: October 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vinicius K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flint hotels
8.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Flint Airport Inn & Suites
5.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Flint - Bishop Airport
8.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Flint
Holiday Inn Flint
#5 of 17 in Flint
198 reviews
8.4 mi away
Courtyard Flint Grand Blanc
8.6 mi away
Residence Inn Flint Grand Blanc
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Flint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Flint

Address: 4160 Pier North Blvd, Flint, MI 48504-1386
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Flint
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Flint
Price Range: $54 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Flint 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Flint reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Flint Hotel Flint
Flint Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing