We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dirty room” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Flint

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Flint
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4160 Pier North Boulevard, Flint, MI 48504   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Flint
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dirty room”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

Bath tub ring around it, hair all over floor, . a/c filthy and so hot in the room.we opened window at night. When opening the door, the room stunk, smelled like smoke. carpet filthy,and not much of breakfast

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Janet L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

400 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    97
    119
    98
    44
    42
See reviews for
188
92
25
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

This seemed to be a renovated property but unfortunately the mattresses seemed old and worn. They have all the amenities you could need and are priced accordingly. The front desk staff and security were extremely friendly and helpful. The attitude of the employees can make a world of difference in making a stay a good one. Wifi worked well and they had basic cable with HBO.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank itsjustme1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muskegon
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

Pool and rest rooms in pool area were disgusting! Rooms were clean but cramped. With the big head/foot board there wasnt even enough room for a child to squeeze by the air conditior on that side of the bed.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Kelly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flint
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

Room was ok. Two Queen beds. Was severely bitten by bed bugs or fleas. Kept banging hips and thighs on the poorly designed footboards of the beds. Breakfast was less than adequate. There was a fly trapped in the bread/bagel container. The items were removed from the room but not discarded that I could see..Big potholes in parking lot.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Denyse A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Flint hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Flint hotels
8.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Flint / Grand Blanc
8.7 mi away
No photo provided
5.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Flint - Bishop Airport
8.4 mi away
Courtyard Flint Grand Blanc
8.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Flint
Holiday Inn Flint
#7 of 17 in Flint
4.0 of 5 stars 158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Flint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Flint

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Flint
Address: 4160 Pier North Boulevard, Flint, MI 48504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Flint
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Flint
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Flint 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Flint reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Flint Hotel Flint
Flint Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing