We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Flint
Nearby Hotels
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
$48
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveler rating
141
161
132
72
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
141
161
132
72
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelroom was cleanhot tubbirch rungreat customer serviceenjoyed my stayking bedoff the highwaystaff was friendlyeliflushing
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
524 - 529 of 575 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Flint, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Flint, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
STAFFORD
1
Reviewed November 18, 2012

For the price this was an ok hotel. The location was not one to brag about but it was close to Flushing, MI. The hotel was loud being next to I-75. Our window wouldn't close properly causing the highway to be louder than necessary. Also the night desk worker had a personal friend show up at 12:30 am playing loud offensive rap music blaring from his car. I had to call down to the desk to complain. It stopped immediately after my call. When we complained to manager in the morning he made excuses instead of taking our complaints seriously. Breakfast was lacking in originality for a 5 day stay.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Flint, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear you had an issue during your stay, but I am glad we were able to take care of it immediately. We hope to see you on your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We stayed one night at the Baymont and it was fine. The room was clean...breakfast was good. Staff were extremely attentive to us. Close to restaurants and shopping...:). I will stay here again when planning another trip to Birch Run. Front desk staff had a great sense of humor....everything was all set when we arrived!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jellybean99Toronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Flint, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

We are so glad you enjoyed your Girls Shopping Night. We hope to see you many more times while taking advantage of our excellent value.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Flint, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews