We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FABULOUS and PRICE IS RIGHT!”

Antonio's Cucina Italiana
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“FABULOUS and PRICE IS RIGHT!”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

My family eat here at least once a month. Everything is tasty, portions large.Our favorite take out is medium pizza, small salad, pint of soup all for about $20.00, more than enough for two.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Renee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    45
    21
    12
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Obviously popular, can see why”
Reviewed December 2, 2012

Arriving on a Friday afternoon at peak time we didn't have to wait long to be seated but did wait quite a while to have a server approach us. All of us ordered the lunch specials, a good deal with soup or salad and panini, calzone or a sandwich for $ 6.50 and were pleased with the food we got. Portions were generous and on top of the heavenly, stretchy dough, tear-apart bread and olive oil we got on the table we all left stuffed or with leftovers. The bread is really the stand out for me - how do they do that? Dishes being delivered to other tables looked generous and delicious as well.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank rejsaflicka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troy, MIchigan
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“good food good family restaurant”
Reviewed December 1, 2012

Food and service is very good. great value for families. Service is fast, nice and clean place. Easy to get at location in a strip mall so no parking issues

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CathyTroyMichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
1,034 reviews
640 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
“Solid Choice For Italian Food”
Reviewed November 21, 2012 via mobile

Antonio's is a large place with a lengthy menu. The food is good, not great, although it is fairly low cost. The service was competent, but not better than that. Still, this is a good choice for a family dinner.

Helpful?
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington Hills, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Love Antonio's”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

My family loves Antonio's. We have celebrated a number of significant events there, our anniversary, birthdays and happy times. The meals are always well prepared and very very tasty.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ogemaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antonio's Cucina Italiana also viewed

Farmington Hills, MI
Farmington Hills, MI
 

Been to Antonio's Cucina Italiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing