We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice family dinner”
Review of Tofu House

Tofu House
Ranked #27 of 96 Restaurants in Farmington
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Took my parents to Tofu house. They are visiting from California. We ordered fried tofu and seafood pizza as the appetizer plus specials and beef bone soup as the entree. There were plenty of food for the 6 of us. My dad loves their kimchi and my mom likes the rice in stone pots. My sons cannot stop eating the beef bone soup. My husband enjoyed the fried whole fish. We were all full within the hour. Very fulfilling family dinner with good value.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank wai f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2016

Really excellent Korean 'fast food' - get the soup special...really good, well prepared, plenty of food, fast and courteous service.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank traildawgz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2015 via mobile

We have been coming here for 2 years and it's always a treat. A bit on the high $$ but worth it. Sushi and other Japanese food are close to authenticity.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Mrbertoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2014 via mobile

When you would like to eat korean food, I recommend this tofu house.
They cook rice in Korean traditional bowl, so you can enjoy the scorched rice as well.
For non-Asians, they adjust the spicy sauce according to your taste.

They have a variety of korean food, noodle, Korean sausage, tofu soup, fried food, korean-style meat,.,

And the waitress is beautiful. Very cute.

Thank clubcc77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Isn't it fun to travel, without leaving Your home? The TV moniter shows news cast, in Korean! The food is tasty, but a little expensive. The waitstaff can barely speak English, so try to be patient with them.

Date of visit: March 2014
Thank Scott130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tofu House also viewed

 

Been to Tofu House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing