We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best burgers!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bagger Dave's

Bagger Dave's
Ranked #21 of 201 Restaurants in East Lansing
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“best burgers!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

I love my hamburgers and this place is one a kind. definately will be visiting this place more often. instantly became of my favorites. I love their atmosphere, and this is no doubt one of the fastest up and coming restuarants.

Helpful?
Thank Derek B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    22
    21
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Nice spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

Nice, inviting restaurant. They do have above average burgers with a lot of options for toppings and add-ons

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travelersigma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Michigan
Level Contributor
310 reviews
201 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 174 helpful votes
“fun place to have a burger”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

this was a fun place to eat. great menu and lots of choices for typical burgers and fries. it is worth a try if you are hungry and looking for some place quick to eat.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank preppygirl56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lansing, Michigan
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nice Burger”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

They do a good job with making a burger. Nice service. Price was perhaps a little high for a burger.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank williams880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodstock, Illinois
Level Contributor
36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Group of 8 no problem”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013

Got into town Friday aftenoon and walked right in around 630PM with a group of 8. Not a problem. The food was great and they had some local brews so that was even better. There are so many choices and you can build your own burger and fries. I did NOT leave hungry. Thanks to the staff for taking care of us and letting us split the bills.... Next year we will be there!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank skippy0420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bagger Dave's also viewed

East Lansing, Ingham County
East Lansing, Ingham County
 
East Lansing, Ingham County
East Lansing, Ingham County
 
East Lansing, Ingham County
East Lansing, Ingham County
 

Been to Bagger Dave's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing