We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“overnight snow stay”

Days Inn & Suites Dundee
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Dundee
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Dundee
Reviewed December 27, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Timothy L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (272)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Dundee
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

201 - 207 of 272 reviews

Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dawn J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

We rolled into Dundee a little late for us and the staff at the desk (I think her name was Elaine??) was wonderful. She was friendly and kind and gave us the AARP rate which was reasonable. Room was clean, a little worn but okay. Breakfast was normal for a continental style. We slept well. Would use this hotel again if needed. They took cash which helped us since our credit card was stolen on our trip and, therefore, discontinued! It was a little difficult to find where the entrance was, so a sign on the main road would be helpful. We drove into the Speedway trying to get to the hotel. The road is a little farther down from the Speedway.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jon B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

Really enjoyed the stay. The room was a little dated however, we loved the fact that it had a couch which is much more comfortable then sitting on the bed or desk chair to relax and watch TV. Breakfast was normal for a continental style. Also, even though the hotel was fully booked it was very quiet. Will definitely return.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Thank AParrott88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tinna R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dundee
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Dundee
Quality Inn Dundee
#2 of 4 in Dundee
118 reviews
62.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee
904.0 mi away
Splash Universe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#1 of 1 in Milan
145 reviews
15.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites Monroe
15.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 8 in Monroe
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Dundee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Dundee

Address: 130 Outer Dr, Dundee, MI 48131-1013
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Dundee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Dundee
Price Range: $63 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Dundee 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Dundee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Dundee
Dundee Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing