We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First and Last stay”

Days Inn & Suites Dundee
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Dundee
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Dundee
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DONALD B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (272)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Dundee
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

252 - 258 of 272 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank mediacritic
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

We only stayed one night and were not in the room for very long. The room was spartan, yet clean. Some unsightly water stains on the ceiling of the room and water damage to areas in the bath. We all woke up with back, hip, and neck pains. The mattresses were rock-hard with what felt like springs sticking through. The floor would have been more comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank HighlandChigger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CESAR N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Easy, friendly checkin. Nice room and facilities. Our only complaint was that we expected the breakfast to stay open later than 9:30 on a Sunday - not many hotels cut it off that early on weekends.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank REBECCA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012 via mobile

Clean,very accommodating ,and a great staff with lots of things to do nearby,,would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in area ,it seems to to remain a great value and its nice and quite at night

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chris p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

I found Days Inn quite by accident...Was admiring this precious town, Dundee, Michigan and found Days Inn and decided to stay over another day on my trip south. It was delightful. Lovely people, good food. A little hard to find...hidden along side of Highway 23 but well worth the "hunt." I judge motels on good beds....this one was great and it was clean, smelled good and I enjoyed my stay.

Room Tip: Check out this town and then get a good nights sleep at Dundee's Days Inn.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank purpose1922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dundee
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Dundee
Quality Inn Dundee
#2 of 4 in Dundee
120 reviews
62.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dundee
904.0 mi away
Splash Universe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#1 of 1 in Milan
147 reviews
15.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites Monroe
16.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Monroe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Dundee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Dundee

Address: 130 Outer Dr, Dundee, MI 48131-1013
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Dundee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Dundee
Price Range: $63 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Dundee 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Dundee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Dundee
Dundee Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing