We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Near Greenfield Village
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveler rating
182
129
58
29
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
129
58
29
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreenfield villagehenry fordfree shuttlefront deskthe breakfast areashuttle servicewithin milestrain stationgreat place to staymile radiusyogurtfree breakfastthe staff was friendly and helpfulroom was clean and comfortableminute drivemichigan aveindoor pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 411 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2013

This is one of the more affordable hotels in the Dearborn area. So a part of a tour I took a group of students on we stayed one night in this hotel. The rooms are updated and very comfortable, however the walls are thin and you can hear people talking and walking through the halls. Before our stay the staff doubled check our needs and made sure are stay and everything associated with it would be ready when we arrived. Once arriving all rooms were ready and already assigned. Nice place to stay if need to be close to the Detroit area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANR113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

me and my sister stayed in the hotel for 1 month and half, we were totally alone with no family around, staying in this hotel gave us a great sense of security. the staff were just amazing , they were friendly to the extent that we felt home there. they used to drive us 4 times a day just for shopping :D the shuttle bus thing is a brilliant idea especially that there are few public transportation around. the rooms were clean, the complimentary breakfast was nice.i would recommend anyone to go there, and if i went to Michigan again, i will definetly stay there:)

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 78M_f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

I was very impressed with the cleanliness! The front desk staff were kind and quick to serve. We had a room by the road but we heard nothing throughout the night. The breakfast served had an abundant amount of choices.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank faith327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

The hotels was wonderful.. Easy check-in. Staff very knowledgeable of area. Pool clean and relaxing. It is the place to stay for detroit, dearborn, ypsilanti area. The beds are extremely comfortable. Very quiet even with a hotel full of girls from sports teams.

Room Tip: all seem to be good
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bger_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

The friendly staff at this hotel show that they care constantly. They are helpful with directions, suggestions for restaurants and just taking time to chat. Someone was always wiping down a desk or sweeping the floor. The purpose of our visit to Dearborn was a marathon and the hotel couldn't have been more supportive...free early breakfast, shuttle service to the Expo and the start and finish of the race.
The rooms are large and well decorated - beds were comfortable with crispy, clean linens, shower had powerful water pressure and many drawers for clothes.
The clean, spacious breakfast area presented the many choices of hot and cold items. The staff were constantly replacing the food and the cleaning up was immediate.
Great choice if you are spending time in this area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarshaToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews