We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (773)
Filter reviews
773 results
Traveler rating
275
210
109
86
93
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
275
210
109
86
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the henry ford museum free breakfast greenfield village clean rooms great place to stay dearborn mi business center nice breakfast would stay again hot breakfast shuttle tickets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 773 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This place is full of racism and if you are different skin colors you face terrible service . I don't suggest going there and look for people appreciated your stay. The room not clean and bad services and the swimming pool not healthy

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank pathfinderu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectation due to the service that you received from the staff, the cleanliness of your room and that the swimming is not up to its best state at that time. Know that your voice is valuable to us and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements of our services. We hope for another opportunity to provide an excellent stay in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

Breakfast with more items than most comparable hotels. Small pool. Beds comfy. Room could have been cleaner. Bbq sauce on remote for tv yuck. Crumbs on bed frame. Dirty washcloth in bathroom shower!!! Stained carpet in room. Dusty ac and it would not turn off. Musty odor in room. Good location for Henry Ford. Close to restaurants and groceries.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank LD998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

Staff were not communicating with each other. We stopped in in the morning to get our passes to Henry Ford Attractions, and this was processed fine, though a room was not ready yet. When we returned that afternoon, the desk staff didn't know if they had given us passes, and were about to try to recharge us for the room we had already paid for. Room was tired, with a bit of a mildew smell near the door / bathroom. Bed and sofa both were worn - suggest they upgrade them both. Breakfast was not inspiring - the only hot food was the waffle iron or toaster. Check out on Sunday was disappointing, as the elevator had stopped working - no signage, just people walking the stairwells to confimr why the elevator doors did not open.

Room tip: Travel outside the weekends might be better - the hotel was full during our stay Friday to Sunday.
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bostonmickey2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Country Inn D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2019

Dear bostonmickey2010,

We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Country Inn D, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dearborn, MI, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews